Home > About > R&D/QC

Production Capacity

More than 50 000 square meters of modern plants was built by Maohuat according to GMP standard, with constant temperature & humidity and clean workshop.(based on GMP standard, completed with Clean Plant System & constant temperature and humidity equipment.) Besides, we brought in 280 sets of advanced production & packing equipments and detecting instruments. The available production lines reach 12, including crackers (biscuits), confectionery, cakes, mooncakes and prunes (12 sets for products such as biscuits, candies, cakes, mooncake and prunes). All of which are of big scale.(We have a big scale of production capacity.) The daily output of crackers (biscuits) is up to 50 tons. For mooncakes 500, 000-600,000 pieces, while confectionery 30 tons. Total yearly output exceeds 10 billion. (is up to 50 tons of biscuits, 500,000 to 600,000 pieces of mooncakes and 30 tons of candies. Annual output exceeds 10 billion.)

R&D Ability

Maohuat pays special attention to the R&D of products. (Maohuat always focuses on products R&D.) With huge investment into scientific research infrastructure construction, we established a modern foodstuff (food) research center in 1998, equipped with various of advanced experimental and analytical instruments for R&D. Through about 10 years of hard efforts, we gradually established a relatively mature technology innovative mechanism. Nowadays a planned product development system of “production - preparation - R&D - conception” has formed. Furthermore, in order to improve our strength and accelerate R&D speed (progress) , we cooperate with South China University of Agriculture, South China University of Technology, Wuxi Light Industry University and Shantou University for ages. Also technology exchanges (communication) and cooperation are held between well-know professional foodstuffs (food) research organizations, comprehensive foodstuffs(food) companies and us. There are 20 persons all together in our R&D center, including (among them) 2 doctors、8 masters and 10 bachelors.

Maohuat R&D center has a research laboratory, pilot test laboratories, analytical laboratories, technology design office, software development office to form a complete and perfect scientific research and service environment, possess the function of engineering design, packaging design, software development, a small pilot study, pilot scale test , academic communications, operation training and on-site analysis, etc. enhance the cooperation and technological development with South China Agricultural University, South China University of Technology, Jiangnan University and other major domestic research institutions. Absorb domestic and foreign renowned experts and scholars to participate in technology development or engineering center technical guidance actively, train and cohere the high-level academic leader and the expert management personnel, with the feature of a wide field of vision technology and high starting point of research.On the basis of the introduction of technology and independent study, carry through the research achievement into the engineering research and development continuing, and provide the sophisticated process, technology, equipment,as well as to bring out the new products; The center has gradually developed into a research and development platform for domestic candy preserves and baking.

Quality Control

"Continuous improvements to satisfy customer's desire" is the tenet of Quality Policy in Maohuat. Central Laboratory, Document Control Centre , Team of Quality Assurance, Team of Quality Monitoring are set for Quality Management System. To make sure that our products are 100% qualified, the system supervise quality control, quality planning, quality fluctuation, evaluation of raw material supplier, process variation and process detection under scientific rigor.We firmly believe that top quality makes first-grade enterprise. First-grade quality is depending on continuous improvements of Quality Management System. Our continuous concentration on quality improving is motivated by the satisfaction of our customers.

 

 

 

Our comprehensive quality scheme brings

you foods which are healthy and tasty.

Within clean factory buildings, Maohuat Foodstuffs Co., Ltd. achieves international standards of hygienic safety and high production capacity by computer automated production facilities from Europe and Japan.Their production process complies with multiple accreditation systems in GMP, HACCP, QS, ISO and HALAL, and rigidly Control temperature, air, pressure, humidity and environmental cleanness. All operating personnel have to pass through health and safety training as well as physical examination, and actually execute relevant procedures, such as 5S Campaign, in order to assure product hygiene and best taste.

首页 > 关于茂发 > 研发与品管

研发与品管

公司按照 GMP 标准建有现代化工业厂房 50000 多平方米,配套恒温恒湿系统和洁净车间,并大力投资引进国际先进生产设备、包装设备、检测仪器等共280台套。现有饼干、糖果、月饼、蛋糕、西梅生产线共 12 条,并且已具备相当规模,饼干类食品日产能可达 50 吨以上,月饼日产能可达 50-60 万个,糖果日产能可达 30 吨,总生产能力超过 10 亿元/年。

茂发对产品的研发尤为重视,不惜巨资投入科研基础设施建设,于98年构建了现代化食品研发中心,配备研发项目所需的各类先进试验与分析仪器。经过近十年的努力,逐步构建起一套较为成熟的技术创新机制。目前已形成有计划的"生产一批、储备一批、研发一批和构思一批"的产品开发体系。此外,为提高自身实力和研发速度,公司研发中心还长期与华南农业大学、华南理工大学、无锡轻工大学、汕头大学等相关科研机构深度合作开发,并与知名食品专业研发机构及综合性食品公司进行技术交流与合作。从事研究开发主要人员共 20 名,其中博士 2 人、硕士 8 人,学士 10 人。

公司研发中心拥有科研实验室、中试实验室、分析实验室、工艺设计室、软件开发室等配套完善的科研与服务环境,具备工程设计、包装设计、软件 开发、小试研究、中试试验、学术交流、业务培训和现场分析等功能。不断增强与华南农业大学、华南理工大学、江南大学等国内重要科研机构的技术开发合作。积极吸纳国内外学有专长和享有盛名的专家学者参与工程中心的技术开发工作或技术指导,培养和凝聚高层次的学术学科带头人和专家型的管理人才,具有技术视野广、研究起点高的特点。在引进技术和自主研究的基础上,持续不断地将科研成果进行工程化研究开发,为公司提供成熟配套的工艺、技术、装备,并不断推出新产品;中心已逐步发展成为国内糖果蜜饯和烘焙行业中具有核心技术并处于先进水平的科研开发平台。

 

 

 

健康美味来自极致质量

茂发食品以欧、日电脑自动化生产设备实现国际卫生安全水准与高产能效率。符合 GMP 、HACCP 、QS 、ISO、HALAL 等多重食品卫生认证的生产作业流程,严格控制温度、气压与湿度及环境清洁度,作业人员皆需通过安全卫生训练与身体健康检查,并确实执行厂内 5S 运动等相关程序,确保产品卫生与最佳赏味质量。